Sectional Champions

Please click on any link below to view the
Sectional winners by year and class.
Section 1
Section 2
Section 3
Section 4
Section 5
Section 6
Section 7
Section 8
Section 9
Section 10
Section 11
NOTE: The PSAL, CHSAA, and NYSAIS champions are State Champions as there are far fewer teams involved in their playoff structure.
A special thanks to Steve Grandin for his contributions to the Section 2 list.