Section I Champions
AA A B  C  D
2017 Mount Vernon Our Lady of Lourdes Pleasantville North Salem M.L. King
2016 Fox Lane Byram Hills Briarcliff Haldane Clark Academy
2015 Mount Vernon Spring Valley Woodlands Haldane Clark Academy
2014 Mount Vernon Walter Panas Woodlands Haldane Clark Academy
2013 New Rochelle Poughkeepsie Our Lady of Lourdes Palisades Prep M.L. King
2012 Mount Vernon Tappan Zee Albertus Magnus Tuckahoe Greenburgh Academy
2011 Mount Vernon Byram Hills Albertus Magnus Tuckahoe Biondi
2010 Mount Vernon Tappan Zee Woodlands Blind Brook Leake & Watts
2009 Mount Vernon Peekskill Lincoln Hall Valhalla M.L. King
2008 Mount Vernon Peekskill North Salem Tuckahoe Clark Academy
2007 Mount Vernon Peekskill Briarcliff Alexander Hamilton Clark Academy
2006 Mount Vernon Peekskill Somers JFK Tuckahoe M.L. King
2005 New Rochelle Peekskill Somers JFK Lincoln Hall M.L. King
2004 Mount Vernon Fox Lane Somers JFK Blind Brook Alexander Hamilton
A B  C  D
2003 Mount Vernon Beacon Tuckahoe Leake & Watts
2002 Mount Vernon Peekskill Blind Brook Leake & Watts
2001 Mount Vernon Nyack Pleasantville Haldane
2000 Mount Vernon Somers JFK Pleasantville Alexander Hamilton
1999 White Plains Poughkeepsie Hastings Haldane
1998 Roosevelt Peekskill Spackenkill Millbrook
1997 Ramapo Walter Panas Rhinebeck Gould
1996 Spring Valley Peekskill Spackenkill Valhalla
1995 Mount Vernon Poughkeepsie Peekskill Tuckahoe
1994 White Plains Nyack Albertus Magnus Tuckahoe
1993 White Plains Albertus Magnus Peekskill Tuckahoe
1992 Scarsdale Somers JFK Pleasantville Blind Brook
1991 Mount Vernon Nyack Pleasantville North Salem
1990 Mount Vernon Woodlands Irvington Alexander Hamilton
1989 Mount Vernon Rye Briarcliff North Salem
1988 Scarsdale Nyack Irvington Alexander Hamilton
1987 New Rochelle Gorton Hastings Alexander Hamilton
1986 Mount Vernon Peekskill Rye Neck Alexander Hamilton
A-1 A-2 B-1 B-2 C D
1985 Mount Vernon White Plains Fox Lane Peekskill Dover Alexander Hamilton
1984 Mount Vernon White Plains Port Chester Somers JFK Irvington Alexander Hamilton
1983 Newburgh Woodlands *Irvington Alexander Hamilton
1982 Newburgh Poughkeepsie Bronxville *Tuckahoe
1981 Mount Vernon Peekskill *Valhalla Tuckahoe
A-1 A-2 B-1 B-2 C-1 C-2 D
1980 Newburgh F.D. Roosevelt Horace Greeley Our Lady of Lourdes Hastings Alexander Hamilton **Haldane
AAA AA A B-1 B-2
1979 Mount Vernon Scarsdale Peekskill Irvington ***Alexander Hamilton
1978 Mount Vernon Port Chester Byram Hills Tuckahoe ****Alexander Hamilton
1977 Mount Vernon Gorton Woodlands Rye Neck
1976 Yonkers Gorton Pleasantville Tuckahoe
1975 Lincoln Gorton Hastings Tuckahoe
1974 Mount Vernon Poughkeepsie Peekskill Oakwood
1973 Yonkers Gorton Beacon Alexander Hamilton
1972 Mount Vernon Fox Lane Rye   Tuckahoe
1971 Mount Vernon Yorktown Woodlands Alexander Hamilton
1970 Gorton Fox Lane Vallhalla Alexander Hamilton
1969 White Plains Westlake Hastings Alexander Hamilton
1968 Mount Vernon Peekskill Beacon Alexander Hamilton
1967 Mount Vernon Peekskill Dobbs Ferry Red Hook
1966 White Plains Gorton Woodlands Alexander Hamilton Pine Plains
1965 New Rochelle Beacon Westlake Bronxville Tuckahoe
1964 Port Chester Sleepy Hollow Vallhalla Edgemont Dover Plains
1963 White Plains F.D. Roosevelt Beacon Dobbs Ferry Alexander Hamilton
1962 A. B. Davis Ossining F.D. Roosevelt Dobbs Ferry Alexander Hamilton
1961 White Plains Rye F.D. Roosevelt Irvington Pine Plains
1960 Roosevelt Pleasantville Rye Neck Dobbs Ferry Pine Plains
1959 Roosevelt Rye Pleasantville Dobbs Ferry Pine Plains
1958 White Plains Rye Harrison Ardsley Pine Plains
1957 White Plains Sleepy Hollow Harrison Ardsley
1956 White Plains Gorton Pelham Dobbs Ferry
1955 New Rochelle Rye Eastchester Dobbs Ferry Dover Plains
1954 Roosevelt Rye Pine Plains Dover Plains
1953 White Plains Rye Mount Kisco Briarcliff
1952 New Rochelle Yonkers F.E. Bellows Irvington
1951 White Plains Yonkers F.E. Bellows Irvington
1950 New Rochelle Pelham F.E. Bellows Millbrook
1949 Pelham Arlington Irvington
1948 Edison Tech Harrison Katonah
1947 New Rochelle Washington Irving Irvington
1946 Port Chester Washington Irving Irvington
1945 Yonkers Pleasantville Croton-Harmon
1944 White Plains Hen Hud Ardsley
1943 Yonkers Washington Irving Bedford Hills
1942 White Plains Croton-Harmon
1941 White Plains Washington Irving Ardsley
1940 No Tournament Held
1939 No Tournament Held
1938 White Plains
1937 Scarborough Pelham Irvington
1936 Peekskill Washington Irving Croton-Harmon
1935 Gorton Pelham Bedford Hills
1934 Yonkers Tuckahoe Croton-Harmon
1933 Yonkers Commerce Tuckahoe Briarcliff
* - Highest Class D finisher in Sectional Class C and advanced to the Class D Regional.
** - Highest Class D finisher in the Sectional Class C-2 and advanced to the Class D Regional.
*** - Highest Class C finisher in the Sectional Class B-2 and advanced to the Class C Regional.
**** - Highest Class C finisher in the Sectional Class B and advanced to the Class C Regional.